FREE Live Webinar Event:
“Writing for ACCEPTANCE”
with our own Dr. Gareth Dyke!

 (4/29) JST 17:00 / CST 16:00 / BST 09:00


★  Discover how to confidently write a research manuscript with your target reader in mind.

★  Learn how to avoid common mistakes and choose the right words to make your ideas understood.

★  Get live feedback from publication expert Dr Gareth Dyke!

Scroll to Top